Show #195 – The True Ending

Mike and AJ are back in the heat of the basement to talk about Catherine, CivWorld, Google+ Games, and Sonic Colors (of all things). We’ve also got July’s NPDs, a brief look at how crazy November is going to be, and a discussion of Nintendo and their various fortunes. Should they make iPhone games. Maybe…

The Exploding Barrel Podcast Show #195

5 Responses to “Show #195 – The True Ending”

  1. When I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment
    is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  2. A person essentially help to make critically articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular put up extraordinary. Magnificent job!

  3. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. Excellent blog you have here but I was wondering
    if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

  5. In fact, we will discuss about the top 5 things
    to look for a particular venture and also how to examine
    to be sure that you are possibility going to use.
    The contractor will definitely locate the source of moisture and click here
    if necessary, and one must also ensure that the electrician is thoroughly equipped to handle any wiring jobs you might be inside somebody else’s house.

Leave a Reply

